Skip to main content

Clickup Client deleted and now can't create new

I had a Clickup integration, Created a client through that and then deleted the client, went to archived and perminantly deleted the client. Now can’t create a client with the same name and no way to bring back the deleted client.

2 comments

Log in to comment and vote

Comments2

  • Simon Longson

    •

    Mar 31

    Yeah that’s perfect for now. Thanks @Macgill Davis

  • Macgill Davis

    Team•

    Mar 31

    Shoot I’m sorry about this! Investigating now. In the meantime, I will update all clients to be undeleted. Does that work?