Skip to main content

Double counting time on multiple ClickUp accounts

When I connect Rize to tasks, it also for some reason duplicates it on another team mates account

1 comment

Log in to comment and vote

Comments1

  • Macgill Davis

    Team•

    Jun 9

    Shoot just checked and found the issue! Your Rize account was connected to two separate workspaces that were both linked to the same ClickUp workspace. Each workspace registered its own webhook with ClickUp, so when you tracked time, ClickUp notified both — causing each one to create a time entry on your account. We've removed the duplicate webhook and cleaned up the extra entries.