Off by Default / Manual-Only Tracking Mode
I want a setting to make tracking "off by default" so that Rize doesn't start tracking automatically on app launch or system reboot. I want to have to manually turn tracking ON every time I want to use it, rather than it being on by default or following a schedule.
Log in to comment and vote
No comments yet
Be the first to share your thoughts.