Skip to main content

Set "Billable" to false by default

I want to be able to set "Billable" to false by default for time entries. Currently, it defaults to true if a client has an hourly rate, but I would like a setting to change this default behavior so I don't have to manually adjust each entry.
2 comments

Log in to comment and vote

Comments2

  • Bryan Wall

    •

    May 14

    Currently all time entry suggestions are set to billable even if the client is set to “No billing” or no client has been selected.

    Should it already be setting time entry suggestions to not billable when a “no billing” client is selected - so possibly a bug?

  • Macgill Davis

    Team•

    Jan 23

    This is definitely planned!