Skip to main content

Undo an Accidental Merge

When dragging a time entry down, if the time entry below it is the same client it auto merges it with it. I was trying to align a meeting from

10:30-10:45, and it auto merged it with my 10:45-11 that i already had

Now I cannot undo the change

Log in to comment and vote

No comments yet

Be the first to share your thoughts.